Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Battle Creek Farmers Market

Our family of vendors offer a wide selection of products for you to enjoy. From fresh, high quality Michigan grown fruits and vegetables, to honey and maple syrup, to cheese and flowers, our farmer vendors offer you their best. You’ll find asparagus, rhubarb, bedding plants and hanging baskets in the spring. Then come the strawberries, blueberries and peaches. Fresh tomatoes and sweet corn are other customer favorites. Come fall there will be Michigan apples, cider and lots of pumpkins! And that’s just a few of the delicious items you’ll find at the market. You’ll also find an excellent selection of baked goods, including bread, cookies, pies, cupcakes and more. Even gluten-free items. We’ve got ready to eat food, too! Grab a pasty or try a taco from one of the food trucks then find a table, sit down and enjoy your lunch while listening to live music. Michigan summer doesn’t last forever so enjoy every minute of it you can!

Social Distancing Required

LIVE MUSIC PROVIDED By:

May 12th – Charlie Mench

May 19th – Steve Barber

May 26th – Dave Dixon

June 2nd – Kirsten Nelson

June 9th – Mike Bogen

June 16th – Charlie Mench

June 23rd – Jaime Ross

June 30th – Pete Schumann

July 7th – Tom McCoy

July 14th – Carrie McFerrin

July 21st – Jaime Ross

July 28th – Jerry Ball

Details

Date(s):
Wednesday, July 28 //
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 12 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 26 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 2 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 9 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 16 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 23 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 29 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 6 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 13 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 20 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 27 // 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
http://www.battlecreekfarmersmarket.com/

Venue

Festival Market Square
25 McCamly St S,
Battle Creek, Michigan 49017 United States
+ Google Map
Kellogg Arena