Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Food Truck Fridays

Join us downtown Battle Creek at Festival Market Square for Battle Creek Farmers Market Vendors, Food Trucks and LIVE MUSIC!
FREE Admission

 

LIVE MUSIC LINE UP:

August 6 LaSoulfulRock

August 13 Dave’s Solo Show

August 20 Macy Krew

August 27 Reed & Steel

September 3 Big Trouble

September 10 Dave’s Solo Show

September 27 Celestial

September 24 Macy Krew

Details

Date(s):
Friday, September 17 //
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, May 21 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 28 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 4 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 11 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 18 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 25 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 2 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 9 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 16 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 23 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 30 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 6 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 13 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 20 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 27 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 3 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 10 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 17 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 24 // 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

Festival Market Square
25 McCamly St S,
Battle Creek, Michigan 49017 United States
Kellogg Arena