Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Battle Creek Farmers Market

The Battle Creek Farmers Market at Festival Market Square is scheduled to open on Wednesday, May 6th.
Wednesday Market hours will be 9am to 2pm.
Friday Market hours will be 3 to 7pm.
Food Truck Friday events are being planned for May 15, June 19, July 17 and August 14.
Market management and vendors are busy planning for the best season ever! We expect to have live music at all of the markets and there are some other exciting events in the works. Stay tuned for details!

Details

Date(s):
Wednesday, September 16 //
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friday, May 8 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 15 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 22 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 29 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, June 5 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, June 12 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, June 19 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, June 26 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, July 3 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 8 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, July 10 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 15 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, July 17 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 22 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, July 24 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 29 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, July 31 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 5 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, August 7 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, August 14 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 19 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, August 21 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, August 28 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 2 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, September 4 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 9 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, September 11 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 16 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, September 18 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 23 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, September 25 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 30 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 2 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 9 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 16 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 21 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 23 // 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28 // 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
www.battlecreekfarmersmarket.com

Venue

Festival Market Square
25 McCamly St S,
Battle Creek, Michigan 49017 United States
+ Google Map
Kellogg Arena